Hello everybody

FORUM INDEX Introductions Hello everybody

This topic contains 14 replies, has 9 voices, and was last updated by manolo1234 manolo1234 2 years, 5 months ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 15 total)
  • Author
    biks
    biks
    Participant

I wanted to drop in and say Hi and thanks for having me. I’m new to this website and am happy to have found such an excellent resource. I’m still learning so with a little luck I can figure things out to find a dependable vendor that has what I’m looking for and also make contributions to the community. I look forward to seeing you in the forums!

rightInTwo
    rightInTwo
    Participant

I want to welcome you to the forum biks. it really is the very best online pharmacy forum and the knowledge you will pick up here will serve you well in your ordering attempts. I am here to help anyone who wants my help.

cpa-hydro-market
    cpa-hydro-market
    Participant

Thanks rightintwo. Everyone are so nice here. Not like in other forums where you get thrown under the bus just for being in a different mood than the mod. I am new as well. But I had great success and have already been able to search out the best places to by my meds from. Tons of good support received from members here.

biks
    biks
    Participant

Thanks for the warm welcome everyone, you guys are wonderful!

DrugMaster
    DrugMaster
    Participant

I must admit also that this site is surprisingly quite welcoming and nice from what I Have been reading, new myself, but excited to get to know you all

biks
    biks
    Participant

Thanks so much. 🙂

IntensE
    IntensE
    Participant